For convention information please see the Conventions Tab on this website.   We’d love to hear from you!

 Chair:  Scott Hucal 

Secretary:  Sue Timmermans 

Yvonne Cumbleton, ASBCA 

Harry Davis, STAA 

Doug DeHoop, Supplier Representative 

Paul Gabbey, Supplier Representative 

Kyrie Geurts, ASBCA 

Murray Glass, ASBCA 

Tom & Gail Hrehorets, ASBCA 

Lynne Lambert, STAA 

Michelle Loxton, STAA 

Patty Thompson, STAA 

Bill Wilson, STAA 

Maryann Wingie, STAA